01 March Wed
02 March Thu
03 March Fri
04 March Sat
05 March Sun
06 March Mon
07 March Tue
08 March Wed
09 March Thu
10 March Fri
11 March Sat
12 March Sun
13 March Mon
14 March Tue
15 March Wed
16 March Thu
17 March Fri
18 March Sat
19 March Sun
20 March Mon
21 March Tue
22 March Wed
23 March Thu
24 March Fri
25 March Sat
26 March Sun
27 March Mon
28 March Tue
29 March Wed
30 March Thu
31 March Fri

Akbank Contemporary Artists Competition

Results of "Akbank Contemporary Artists Competition" have been announced. Artists whose works will be exhibited in Akbank Sanat at the "Akbank Contemporary Artists Prize Exhibition" between April 11 - May 27, 2017 are:

Ahmet Kavas
Alp Şeker
Alper Raif İpek
Ayşe Meltem Yıldız
Bedia Ekiz
Berkay Tuncay
Ege Su Kısaoğlu & Utku Taşyürek
Leman Sevda Darıcıoğlu
Mehveş Leliç
Melih Gömeç
Murat Sezer
Mustafa Sevinç
Önder Bekel
Sidar Bakı
Tarık Ceddi

Winners will be announced at the exhibition opening.

Juries

Prof. Dr. Hasan Bülent Kahraman
Gönül Nuhoğlu/ Resim ve Heykel Müzeleri Derneği Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
Derya Bigalı/ Akbank Sanat Müdürü