01 July Sat
02 July Sun
03 July Mon
04 July Tue
05 July Wed
06 July Thu
07 July Fri
08 July Sat
09 July Sun
10 July Mon
11 July Tue
12 July Wed
13 July Thu
14 July Fri
15 July Sat
16 July Sun
17 July Mon
18 July Tue
19 July Wed
20 July Thu
21 July Fri
22 July Sat
23 July Sun
24 July Mon
25 July Tue
26 July Wed
27 July Thu
28 July Fri
29 July Sat
30 July Sun
31 July Mon

A Look to Recent Romanian Cinema

A Look to Recent Romanian Cinema

Akbank Sanat, will screen five distiguished film from recent Romanian cinema with the cooperation of İstanbul "Dimitrie Cantemir" Romanian Cultural Institute Istanbul between 8th-29th April 2017.

Films will be screened in Romanian with Turkish subtitles. Entrance is free of charge. Invitations limited with the seat capacity of the hall will be distributed 1 hour before the screenings.

Program

Bucharest Non Stop (Durmaksızın Bükreş) // 08.04.2017, 15:00
Rest Is Silence (Gerisi Sessizlik) // 18.04.2017, 19:00
Chuck Norris Vs. Communism (Chuck Norris Komünizme Karşı) // 22.04.2017, 15:00
I Am An Old Communist Hag (Ben Yaşlı Cadaloz Bir Komünistim) // 25.04.2017, 19:00
One Second Of Life (Hayatın Bir Saniyesi) // 29.04.2017, 15:00