01 July Tue
02 July Wed
03 July Thu
04 July Fri
05 July Sat
06 July Sun
07 July Mon
08 July Tue
09 July Wed
10 July Thu
11 July Fri
12 July Sat
13 July Sun
14 July Mon
15 July Tue
16 July Wed
17 July Thu
18 July Fri
19 July Sat
20 July Sun
21 July Mon
22 July Tue
23 July Wed
24 July Thu
25 July Fri
26 July Sat
27 July Sun
28 July Mon
29 July Tue
30 July Wed
31 July Thu

Artists

Christian McBride Trio
One of this year’s special guests is Christian McBride, a double bass ambassador. Mr. McBride is closely followed my jazz fans who know that the bass ...
Jamie Cullum
Paved his road to stardom at a very early age, Jamie Cullum is a multi award-winning jazz singer and songwriter. With his energetic stage persona and impressive ...
Kenny Barron & Dave Holland
Jazz can be performed anything in between a big band and a solo act but the best set-up to experience the joyful interplay and the musical conversation between the musicians is the ...