01 August Tue
02 August Wed
03 August Thu
04 August Fri
05 August Sat
06 August Sun
07 August Mon
08 August Tue
09 August Wed
10 August Thu
11 August Fri
12 August Sat
13 August Sun
14 August Mon
15 August Tue
16 August Wed
17 August Thu
18 August Fri
19 August Sat
20 August Sun
21 August Mon
22 August Tue
23 August Wed
24 August Thu
25 August Fri
26 August Sat
27 August Sun
28 August Mon
29 August Tue
30 August Wed
31 August Thu

Application

Akbank sanat 14. kısa film festivali

14th Akbank Short Film Festival

Submissions of 14th Akbank Short Film Festival will be ended on November, 30th Tuesday 2017.

You can reach the submission form, terms and conditions of the festival from the titles below.

Terms and Conditions for International Competition Applications

International Competition Application Form