01 March Wed
02 March Thu
03 March Fri
04 March Sat
05 March Sun
06 March Mon
07 March Tue
08 March Wed
09 March Thu
10 March Fri
11 March Sat
12 March Sun
13 March Mon
14 March Tue
15 March Wed
16 March Thu
17 March Fri
18 March Sat
19 March Sun
20 March Mon
21 March Tue
22 March Wed
23 March Thu
24 March Fri
25 March Sat
26 March Sun
27 March Mon
28 March Tue
29 March Wed
30 March Thu
31 March Fri

Talks

13th Akbank Short Film Festival

Talks

13.03.2017 Monday, March 13th 18.30
Actors Talk About Shorts


Settar Tanrıöğen-Actor
Serkan Ercan-Actor
Dilşad Çelebi-Actress

14.03.2017 Tuesday, March 14tth 18.30
Short to Feature


Tayfun Pirselimoğlu-Director

15.03.2017 Wednesday, March 15th 18.30
Documentary Cinema


Seifollah Samadian - Photographer, Cinematographer and Documentary Filmmaker

16.03.2017 Thursday, March 16th 18.30
Short Films in International Festivals


Experiences-Krzysztof Gierat (Krakow Film Festival Director)

17.03.2017 Friday, March 17th 18.30
The Cinema of Abbas Kiarostami


Rıza Oylum
Seifollah Samadian
Farhad Eivazi

18.03.2017 Saturday March, 18th 18.30
Experiences- Aslı Özge


Moderator: Zeynep Dadak

19.03.2017 Sunday, March 19th 18.30
Speaking Directors


István Kovács-Director
Andrei Gruzsniczki-Director

21.03.2017 Tuesday March, 21th 18.30
Director of Cinematography at the Akbank Short Film Festival


Cansu Boğuşlu-Director of Photography
Mehmet Zengin-Director of Photography
Güçlü Yaman-Director of Photography

22.03.2017 Wednesday, March 22th 18.30
Making a Movie


Mustafa Kara-Director
Selim Evci-Director

* Invitations can be obtained, on the day of the event, one hour prior to the event, at the Akbank Sanat ticket counter.

* Events are free of charge.